The Peninsula Airport Commission (PAC) is made up of six representatives, four from the City of Newport News and two from the City of Hampton. All appointments to the airport commission are made by the city council of each representing city.

Peninsula Airport Commissioners

Jay Joseph
Chairman, Hampton
Rob Coleman
Vice Chair, Newport News
Tom Herbert
Treasurer, Newport News
Sharon P. Scott
Assistant Treasurer, Newport News
Lindsey Smith
Secretary, Newport News
Col. Brian Kelly , Retired USAF
Assistant Secretary, Hampton